The First Post

Where to begin… where to begin? With repetition, even the most daunting tasks become easy, so here’s hoping. My name’s Marc and I hate computers. I say I’ve been fixing them since 1994, because that’s the first year I owned one. My hatred toward the unnecessary difficulty they present, the rapture I feel when I’ve conquered a computer problems, and my passion for writing all got together and landed me right here! I’m looking forward to explaining technologies, exploring new technological concepts and their social implications, and reviewing new products! Thanks for reading and feel free to leave comments or requests!

 

-Marc

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The First Post

  1. Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious
    if you get a lot of spam comments? If so how do you reduce
    it, any plugin or anything you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  2. Elliott says:

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm in the work
    you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such
    as you who are not afraid to mention how
    they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  3. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your
    put up is simply spectacular and i can suppose you are a professional on this subject.

    Well with yur permission let mme to take hold of ykur RSS feed to stay up to date with approaching post.
    Thanks one million and please keep uup thhe gratifying work.

Leave a comment